Blair Cassuto

#NewMusicMondayz: 1/2/2017 – by Blair Cassuto

It’s the first #NewMusicMondayz of the year, so you know we had to do something special. In addition to a perfectly curated playlist by Miss Cash, we’re exclusively premiering Ralphy River’s new song “In Line.” You may have seen Ralphy gracing arena stages with 070 Shake while on tour with The 1975, or as a featured model for a special KITH campaign. Whether you know him or not, you’re about to get familiar, as the talented artist makes his debut with his first-ever track. His sultry sound and strong vocals make way for a solid song that we just had to choose for our Hpnotiq Track of the Week.

In addition to Ralphy’s exlcusive, we have 25 brand new tracks to add to your morning commute, including music from Future, Tory Lanez, and IAMSU. I was excited to see that one of our new favorite artists, Russ, is currently on a sold out headlining tour – but that’s not stopping him from releasing a new track almost every week. “Sideline Number” is an easy, breezy song that must be played with the windows down.

Other notable mentions are Tory Lanez new song “Proud,” Maxine Ashley’s track “Lobster,” and of course a brand new track from MadeinTYO and 24hrs, called “Tear it down.”


Sit back, relax, and press play. It’s #NewMusicMondayz.



Exclusive: Ralphy River – In Line